Knowledge base | Conjuror Community

Pathways Training System - Logging Out

Pathways Training System Members Only

When you are finished with a training session, you don't need to log out of the site.

The site will automatically keep you logged in for 24 hours and then log you out if there is no activity.

If you just want to log out after your session, you can do this by going back to your Members Portal here.

Then click the 'log out' link in the bottom of the page.